24 April 2007

Polar Music Prize

The POLAR MUSIC PRIZE was presented on Monday 22 May 2006 for the fifteenth year in succession. The laureates were the Russian conductor Valery Gergiev and the British rock group Led Zeppelin. Each laureate received prize money to the amount of one million Swedish kronor.
Indian ink and watercolour 16cm x 12cm. Click to enlarge.
Post a Comment